Home About ZIRIUS Structure Projects Publications Contact Legal notice Deutsch


Directors: Scientific Director: Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Ortwin Renn
Deputy Scientific Director: Prof. Dr. Burkhard Pedell

Management: Scientific Executive Director: Dr. Wolfgang Weimer-Jehle
Head of Administration: Agnes Lampke
Secretariat: Sabine Mertz, Sabine Mücke

General assembly: List of members

Project staff: List of project staff

Advisory board: List of members